Congress Partners & Exhibitors

PLATINUM

A key player in energy transition, the EDF Group is an integrated electricity company, active in all areas of the business: generation, transmission, distribution, energy supply and trading, energy services. A global leader in low-carbon energies, the Group has developed a diversified generation mix based on nuclear power, hydropower, new renewable energies and thermal energy. The Group is involved in supplying energy and services to approximately 38.9 million customers(1), 28.8 million of which are in France.

BRONZE

More than 16,000,000 m² of COLETANCHE® bituminous geomembrane manufactured by Axter have been laid worldwide, making it thus a reference waterproofing product for civil engineering.

Its high performance and its adaptability to all types of terrain mean that it can be used in various applications (Environment protection, hydraulic projects and water resource management, transport).

Manufactured in France, COLETANCHE® is the only bituminous geomembrane available with a 5 linear meter width. It is a non-woven polyester geotextile impregnated in an elastomeric bituminous binder (Long term mechanical and chemical resistance, compatible with asphalt, tarmac, concrete, easily used in conjunction with these materials, for every type of climate and environment conditions).

SPONSORS & EXHIBITORS

CAMPBELL SCIENTIFIC
GEOPHYCONSULT
SADZAFAR
SOLEXPERTS
WALO


RELATED EVENTS





INSTITUTIONAL SUPPORT

 

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour réaliser des statistiques de visites.

Partenaires & exposants 2021

PLATINUM

Acteur majeur de la transition énergétique, le groupe EDF est un énergéticien intégré, présent sur l’ensemble des métiers : la production, le transport, la distribution, le négoce, la vente d’énergies et les services énergétiques. Leader des énergies bas carbone dans le monde, le Groupe a développé un mix de production diversifié basé sur l'énergie nucléaire, l’hydraulique, les énergies nouvelles renouvelables et le thermique. Le Groupe participe à la fourniture d’énergies et de services à environ 38,9 millions de clients(1), dont 28,8 millions en France.

BRONZE

Plus de 16 millions de m² de COLETANCHE®, notre géomembrane d’étanchéité bitumineuse fabriquée par Axter, ont été installés à l’international faisant de COLETANCHE® une référence dans le domaine de l’étanchéité pour le génie civil.

Ses hautes performances et son adaptabilité à tous les types de terrains en font la solution idéale pour de nombreux domaines d’application (protection de l’environnement, projets hydrauliques et gestion des ressources potables, transport)

Fabriquée en France, COLETANCHE® est la seule géomembrane bitumineuse disponible en 5 mètres linéaires de largeur. C’est un géotextile en polyester non-tissé imprégné dans un liant élastomère bitumineux (résistance chimique et mécanique, compatible avec l’asphalte, tarmac, béton, facilité d’utilisation avec ces matériaux, pour tous les types de climats et toutes les conditions environnementales)

SPONSORS & EXPOSANTS

CAMPBELL SCIENTIFIC
GEOPHYCONSULT
SADZAFAR
SOLEXPERTS
WALO


EVENEMENTS ASSOCIES





PARTENAIRES INSTITUTIONNELS

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour réaliser des statistiques de visites.